Skip to content ↓

Oak Hill School

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term

First term Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20th October
Half term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October
Second term Monday 30th October - Wednesday 20th December
School holidays Thursday 21st December - Wednesday 3rd January

Spring Term

First term Thursday 4th January - Friday 9th February
Half term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Second term Monday 19th February - Thursday 29th March
School holidays Friday 30th March - Friday 13th April

Summer Term

First term Monday 16th April - Friday 25th May
Half term Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June
Second term Monday 4th June - Friday 20th July

INSET DAYS

Monday 4th September 2017

Two further Inset days - dates tbc