Skip to content ↓

Oak Hill School

AP Barnet Multi Academy Trust - Finance and Governance

A P Barnet Multi Academy Trust is an exempt charitable company limited by guarantee, incorporated on 1st May 2017 with Oak Hill School as the first school to join. Oak Hill School receives funding from the Educational Funding Agency, the London Borough of Barnet and other Local Authorities who take up placements for pupils. 

Registered Company No. is 10711125


Mr Robin Archibald - Head, Broadfields School (Appointed 1.5.2017)

Mr Andy Stainton - Head, Mill Hill County High School (Appointed 1.9.2019)

Ms Violet Walker - Head, Queen Elizabeth's Girls School (Appointed 1.5.2017)


Mr Geoffrey Thompson - Head, Mill Hill County High School.  (Appointed 1.5.2017.  Resigned 31.8.2019)



Mr Robin Archibald, Chair - Head, Broadfields School (Appointed 1.5.2017)

Mr Nick Christou (Appointed 1.5.2017)

Mrs Joanne Kelly, Executive Head - Head, Pavilion Study Centre (Appointed 1.5.2017)

Dr Rhona Povey - Head, Hendon School (Appointed 1.9.2018)

Ms Lynda Walker - Head, Oak Lodge School (Appointed 1.5.2017)

Ms Ciara Plunkett  (Appointed 3.7.2018)

Dr Barley Birney (Appointed 1.9.21)

Ms Marina Costa (Appointed 11.2.22)



Ms Elaine Runswick (Appointed 3.7.2018, resigned 31.8.21)

Ms Deborah Metcalf - Head, Danegrove School  (Appointed 1.5.2017, resigned 31.8.21)

Ms Angela Trigg (appointed 1.5.2017, resigned 1.9.2019)

Ms Stephanie Vergnaud (appointed 1.5.201, resigned 31.8.2019)


Resources and Risk Committee

Ms Ciara Plunkett (Chair)

Mr Robin Archibald

Ms Joanne Kelly

Mr Nick Christou

Ms Lynda Walker

Mrs Nicola Baker

Mr Kevin Grant